“The Odd Couple” Live Auction for the Humane Society of Sarasota County – Photos and Videos

Hello Everyone,

I had the pleasure today to attend 5th Annual “Paws on the Catwalk” Benefit for the Humane Society of Sarasota County.   Wall Art and Myself collaborated together and donated a beautiful original piece of artwork titled “The Odd Couple” ……. to be auctioned off to help the Humane Society!    Being an animal lover myself, it made it so much more of a pleasure.   My wife and I have rescued many dogs and cats, nothing worse than a lonely pet!

I find it amazing what the Humane societies do and I say, KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO!!

I am very proud to have been a part of this Benefit!    All of the donations were wonderful, the food was amazing, the fashion show was beautiful and the live performance was great and the boy the comedians really knew how to get everyone to laugh!!   All and All it was beautiful ……..   The World is beautiful place because of the Humane Society of Sarasota!!

I put together a few pictures and video from the Event to share with you, I hope that you enjoy!

Joseph Palotas

http://www.artsinwonderland.com

Leave a Reply

